About USTTI Course Catalog Gallery Applicant Information Apply Online
Dec 15 2017 USTTI.org Home

Chairman's Report
Countries Served
Directors Sponsors Funding


Michael R. GardnerChairman, USTTI, The Law Offices of Michael R. Gardner, P.C.
Rebecca ArbogastSenior Vice President, Global Public Policy, Comcast NBCUniversal
JB BallardPresident, SPX Communication Technologies
Ellen BlacklerVice President, Global Public Policy, The Walt Disney Company
Kathryn C. BrownPresident and CEO, Internet Society (ISOC)
Jared M. Carlson Vice President, Government Affairs and Public Policy, Ericsson
Gonzalo de DiosAssociate General Counsel, Intelsat Corporation
Belinda ExelbyHead of International Relations, GSM Association
Will Hudson Senior Advisor for International Policy, Google Inc.
Eric H. LoebSenior Vice President, International External and Regulatory Affairs, AT&T Services, Inc.
Paul Mitchell General Manager, Telecom and Internet Governance, Microsoft Corporation
Donna Bethea Murphy Senior VP, Regulator Policy and Development, Inmarsat, Inc.
Ajit PaiChairman, Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Robert PepperHead, Global Connectivity Policy and Planning, Facebook
Peter PitschExecutive Director, Federal Relations, Associate General Counsel, Intel Corporation
Kathleen M. RamseySenior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Government Relations, 21st Century Fox
David J. RedlAssistant Secretary for Communications and Information and Administrator, National Telecommunications and Information Administration, U.S. Department of Commerce
Jacquelynn “Jackie” RuffVice President, International Public Policy and Regulatory Affairs, Verizon Communications
Honorable Harrison H. Schmitt, PhDAerospace Consultant and Director, Former Chair, NASA Advisory Council, Former United States Senator and Astronaut
Robert L. StrayerDeputy Assistant Secretary for Cyber and International Communications and Information Policy, Bureau Of Economic and Business Affairs, U.S. Department of State
Tom Wasilewski Vice President, Government Affairs, Qualcomm Incorporated


spacer spacer
Copyright © 2017 USTTI
1150 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 702
Washington, DC 20036-4131 USA
Phone: +1-202-785-7373
Fax: +1-202-785-1930
train@ustti.org sa